top of page

Board of Directors

Board Members

Janice Beetle

Kathy Calvin

Lisa Cornish

Dom DeCarli

Zack Derby

Tony Felch

Bob Glassett (Vice Chair)

RJ Harding

Cynthia Hemeon-Plessner (Secretary)

Jaron Jenkins

Andrea Morin

Douglas Morrissette (Treasurer)

Jill Ober

Jaimie Sousa (Chair)

 Contact Us

Get our monthly News Blast - Sign up Here

bottom of page